Song Saturdays: NIN Block

2 07 2011

Ever feel this way?

This world never gave me a chance… I don’t believe in your institutions!… Something inside of me has opened up its eyes… I never was a part of you.

Sometimes, a little comfort, a promise. This is for mothers, for babies, for ourselves.

We’ll find the perfect place to go where we can run and hide. I’ll build a wall and we can keep them on the other side, but they keep waiting, and picking…

It’s something I have to do! I was there too! Before everything else, I was like you.

I won’t let you fall apart.


Actions

Information

Give Your 2 Cents

